About Us
Location:Home > About Us

     As a pure membership club,Royal-orchid International Golf Club has standard golf courses, golf driving range, top club house and so on,gathering sports, leisure, catering, business, social and other functions in one.
     Royal-orchid International Golf Club is located in Beijiao Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province.To the east and north is Guangzhou.To the west are Chancheng District and Nanhai District of Foshan.To the south,is Zhongshan.To the southeast is 105 National Road.It is less than 30km away from Guangzhou and Foshan,and just 1km away from the Chencun Export of Guangzhou-Zhuhai West Line.The transportation is very convenient.
     Royal-orchid course is characterized by water features.Water area makes up about a quarter of the total area of the pitch. Water barriers which around the hole enrich the visual effect of the pitch,and increase the difficulty of the course.The club has more than 100 beautiful bunkers which are both challenging and entertaining. The direction of the fairway is strategy.Almost every two holes, the direction shift nearly 180 - degree, making the course more interesting.
    The new club was put into use in November 2012.It was designed by one of the worlds top 10 architectural design companies--RTKL Design Company in the United States.The design of the club is very special and dynamic. The bottom-up spiral shape fully shows the beautiful curve of the golf swing movement; Atrium of the club is a spiral construction which looks like a lagre hole; 50 m high atrium tower looks like a flagpole of green or a push rod. All the pretty sights of the course impinge on your eyes when you are standing in the tower.The new club is equipped with members’ family, red wine center, banquet halls, dining rooms and physical therapy center.
     Multiple function provides better service for the members.

Royal Orchid International Golf Club Media Road,Beijiao Town,Shunde Districr,Foshan City,Guangdong
Booking telephone:86-757-26671999 / 26671988

君兰球会/About Us
您的位置:首 页 > 君兰球会
        君兰国际高尔夫球会作为一个纯会员制球会,拥有标准高尔夫球场、高尔夫练习场、顶级会所等设施,集运动、休闲、餐饮、商务、社交等多种功能于一身。
        君兰国际高尔夫球会座落于广东省佛山市顺德区北滘镇,东、北毗邻广州,西接佛山市禅城、南海两区,南面为中山,东南面连接广珠公路105国道,距广州、佛山不足30公里,离广珠西线高速陈村路口出口仅1公里,交通十分便利。
        君兰球场以水景为特色,水域面积约占球场总面积的四分之一,环绕球洞的水障碍丰富了球场的视觉效果,也增加了球场的难度; 100多个造型优美的沙池,富有观赏性而又兼具挑战性;球道的走势很有策略,几乎每隔两个洞,方向便作近180度转变,增加了球场的趣味性。 
        球会新会所于2012年11月份投入使用,由全球十大建筑设计公司之一美国RTKL公司设计,由下而上的螺旋形造型,风格独特,动感十足,充分展现了高尔夫运动挥杆动作的优美曲线;会所的中庭犹如螺旋型建筑围合成的一个大球洞;50米高的中庭塔楼俨然就是一支果领旗杆,也可以看作是一支推杆,置身其上,球场美景尽收眼底。新会所配备了会员之家、红酒中心、宴会厅、餐饮包房、理疗中心等,设施设备功能齐全,将为球友们提供更贴心的服务。

地址:广东省佛山市顺德区北滘镇君岭路6号君兰国际高尔夫俱乐部
订场电话:86-757-26671999 / 26671988